Anger Behind the Wheel

Interesting post from an honest driver who is struggling to do their part in dealing with the frustruations of driving in today’s environment.  Have you ever wondered what’s going through the minds of other drivers?

anexperimentinhappyness

Because sometimes it’s totally not my fault that I yell like you can hear me

Maybe it’s just me but I am so hateful when I drive. I hate pedestrians. I hate bikers. I hate the old and the young alike. I hate the speeders, I hate the slow-pokes. The passengers that change my radio station without asking (you know I love Keith Urban why would change it as soon as one of his songs comes on) and the ones that can’t seem to give directions before I have to make the left from the right lane don’t escape my seething quiet wrath either. When there are other people in the car with me sometimes I yell at other cars. Their state plates become their names and suddenly Virginia doesn’t know how to pass and gosh-darn-it Georgia slow cars are suppose to be in the right lane not in the left and for heaven’s sake what…

View original post 411 more words

Leave a Reply

